Ivan L. Lustig, Managing Partner, Dover Madison Capital Management
Michael Barker, Co-President, Sony Pictures Classics

Herbert S. Schlosser, Chairman Emeritus

Vice Chairman & Secretary
Warrington Hudlin, President, Black Filmmaker Foundation

Vice Chairman
Stuart Match Suna, President, Silvercup Studios

Michael Palitz, Managing Director, Preston Partners LLP

Adam Bartos
Howard K. Bass, Partner, Media & Entertainment Advisory Services, Ernst & Young
Matthew C. Blank, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Showtime Networks
Ellin Delsener, President, Event Associates
Randy Falco, President and Chief Executive Officer, Univision Communications Inc.
Joseph Ficalora, Chairman, President, and CEO, New York Community Bancorp, Inc.
Jo-Ann Fox-Weingarten, President, William Fox Jr. Foundation
Carl Goodman, Executive Director, Museum of the Moving Image
Michael Gordon, Co-Founder, Limelight Networks
Linda LeRoy Janklow
Jeffrey Katzenberg, Chief Executive Officer and Director, DreamWorks Animation SKG
George S. Kaufman, Partner, Kaufman Management Company
Helen Lee, Executive Vice President, F&T Group
Matthew D. Loeb, International President, I.A.T.S.E.
Robert D. Marcus, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Time Warner Cable
John T. McGuire, Senior Advisor, SAG-AFTRA
Thomas J. O’Donnell, President, Theatrical Teamsters Local 817
Dennis Paul, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Thyra Management, LLC
Richard Plepler, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, HBO
Hal Rosenbluth, President, Kaufman Astoria Studios
Joshua Sapan, President and Chief Executive Officer, AMC Networks, Inc.
Henry S. Schleiff, President and General Manager, Investigation Discovery
Hon. Claire Shulman, Former Queens Borough President; President and CEO of the Flushing Willets Point Corona LDC
Andrew H. Tisch, Chairman of the Executive Committee, Loews Corporation
Jeff Zucker, President, CNN

Members Ex-Officio
Hon. Bill de Blasio, Mayor, City of New York
Hon. Melinda Katz, President, Borough of Queens
Hon. Jimmy Van Bramer, Council Majority Leader, City of New York
Tom Finkelpearl, Commissioner, Department of Cultural Affairs
Cynthia Lopez, Commissioner, Mayor's Office of Media and Entertainment

Trustees Emeriti
Glenn Ralston
Tony Walton