Photo by Thanassi Karageorgiou

SERIES
Family Matinees (Jan-Mar)

January 1–March 31
Ongoing
Family friendly screenings run most Saturdays and Sundays at 11:00 a.m. in the Bartos Screening Room.

Free with Museum admission
Screening
Jim Henson's Tales from Muppetland
Saturday, January 6, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Jim Henson's Tales from Muppetland
Sunday, January 7, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
The Wiz
Saturday, January 13, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
The Wiz
Sunday, January 14, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Selma, Lord, Selma
Monday, January 15, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
The Wiz
Monday, January 15, 1:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Muppet Music Moments
Saturday, January 20, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Muppet Music Moments
Sunday, January 21, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
Supergirl
Saturday, January 27, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening & Live Event
Supergirl
Sunday, January 28, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
A Henson Valentine
Saturday, February 3, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
A Henson Valentine
Sunday, February 4, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Bambi
Saturday, February 10, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Bambi
Sunday, February 11, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Saturday, February 17, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Sunday, February 18, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Monday, February 19, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Thursday, February 22, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Friday, February 23, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Saturday, February 24, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro (in Japanese)
Saturday, February 24, 2:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening
My Neighbor Totoro
Sunday, February 25, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Mary Poppins
Saturday, March 3, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Oscar-Nominated Animated Shorts 2018
Saturday, March 3, 1:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Mary Poppins
Saturday, March 3, 2:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Oscar-Nominated Animated Shorts 2018
Saturday, March 3, 3:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Mary Poppins
Sunday, March 4, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Shaun the Sheep Movie
Saturday, March 17, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Shaun the Sheep Movie
Sunday, March 18, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Duck Soup
Saturday, March 24, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Duck Soup
Sunday, March 25, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Friday, March 30, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Saturday, March 31, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Screening & Live Event
The Breadwinner
Saturday, March 31, 1:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater