The Muppets Take Manhattan

SERIES
Family Matinees (Apr-Jun)

April 1–June 30
Family friendly screenings run most Saturdays and Sundays at 11:00 a.m.  

Sensory Friendly Screenings (First Saturday of the month at 11:00 a.m.)
On the first Saturday of the month, as part of this series, the Museum offers Sensory Friendly Screenings for those who may find the full darkness and volume of traditional screenings overwhelming. Theater lights will be dimmed, but not completely turned off, and the sound for the screening will be set at a lower volume. 

Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Sunday, April 1, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Monday, April 2, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Tuesday, April 3, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Wednesday, April 4, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Thursday, April 5, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Friday, April 6, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Sensory Friendly Screening
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Saturday, April 7, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Tale of the Bunny Picnic
Sunday, April 8, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Big Hero 6
Saturday, April 14, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Big Hero 6
Sunday, April 15, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Spectrum Festival Highlights: Kids Edition
Saturday, April 21, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Spectrum Festival Highlights: Kids Edition
Sunday, April 22, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Fraggle Rock: From Beginnings to the Finale
Saturday, April 28, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Fraggle Rock: From Beginnings to the Finale
Sunday, April 29, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Sensory Friendly Screening
The Muppets Heroic Sci-Fi Spectacular
Saturday, May 5, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
The Muppets Heroic Sci-Fi Spectacular
Sunday, May 6, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Brave
Saturday, May 12, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Brave
Sunday, May 13, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Little Women
Saturday, May 19, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Little Women
Sunday, May 20, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Kiki's Delivery Service
Saturday, May 26, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Kiki's Delivery Service
Sunday, May 27, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Sensory Friendly Screening
The Kid
Saturday, June 2, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
The Kid
Sunday, June 3, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
This Frog: A Kermit Kompilation from Sam and Frien…
Saturday, June 9, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
This Frog: A Kermit Kompilation from Sam and Frien…
Sunday, June 10, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Finding Nemo
Saturday, June 16, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Finding Nemo
Sunday, June 17, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Science and Film Shorts for Kids
Saturday, June 23, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Science and Film Shorts for Kids
Sunday, June 24, 11:00 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room